SAN FRANCISCO

A COUPLE OF MONTHS AGO I GOT TO VISIT ONE OF MY GREAT FRIENDS MARK IN HIS HOMETOWN, THEN WE WENT AND CHECK OUT THE CITY OF SAN FRANCISCO, IT WAS PRETTY INSPIRING, LOT OF HISTORY AND CULTURE. WHEN THEY TALK ABOUT THE BAY AREA THEY ARE NOT KIDDING AROUND, ITS A BEAUTIFUL BAY. BESIDES ITS GORGEOUS CITY, I WAS AMAZED BY THE FOOD, EVERYTHING I HAD EATED WAS FOR THE MOST PART THE BEST THING I EVER HAD. I AM COMMITTED TO EAT AT “CHA CHA CHA” EVERY TIME I VISIT THE CITY, I RECOMMEND IT. AS MUCH AS I RECOMMEND TO VISIT THIS BEAUTIFUL CITY. CAN’T WAIT TO SEE IT AGAIN.

-SUGAR COATED

IMG_0548

IMG_0596

IMG_0523

IMG_0576

IMG_0549

IMG_0525

IMG_0589

IMG_0522

IMG_0561

IMG_0544

IMG_0625

IMG_0524

IMG_0541

This entry was posted in Art, Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

