Behind Blue Eyes

Artist/printmaker, Alexandra Johnson happens to be more then just my best friend, I meet her over four years ago in college, I remember us together at the same figure drawing class drawing naked people, Our relationship grew stronger since then. Through out the years, long nights, hard working hours have passed, All this makes me think that I am considering myself lucky to see all the growth and progress that she has done. I am proud to see where this beautiful girl is going and keep seeing growth in her work, her voice talks for many audiences and is loud and clear. I invite you to see her website to see her beautiful work with your own eyes and you will understand what I am talking about. Here are some selected pieces of the girl behind Blue eyes.

Alexandra Johnson

Cheers and Enjoy

-Sugar Coated

acryllic_illustration_littlemisskitty_alexandrajohnson

acryllic_illustration_maryjane_alexandrajohnson

acryllic_illustration_girl_alexandrajohnson

acryllic_illustration_attitude_alexandrajohnson

Acryllic_illustration_chandaliertattoo_alexandrajohnson

This entry was posted in Art and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

