Hollywood Goodness

My lady came from Michigan to visit me, I showed her around the South California area, It was great to see and experience sweet times, it was the first time we hit Hollywood. I completed one of my dreams to visit a Johnny Cupcakes Bakery in LA. Walked the Melrose Ave. We saw a lot of great street art that I always wanted to see (from David Flores, Blue the Warrior, Bumble Bee), for sure one of the best weekends I have ever had in a long time, of course we got lost in Hollywood but we got ourselves out of there with out scratches. We had the pleasure to meet Artist “Bumble Bee” and see his skills on the works. This weekend was composed of positively good things and first hand on experiences, such as swimming at the open Ocean and taste its saltines.

Golden State rules

-Sugar Coated

DSC_0138

DSC_0216

DSC_0239

P1020923

_DSC0249

DSC_0165

_DSC0248

DSC_0173

P1020928

DSC_0235

DSC_0241

DSC_0245

DSC_0246

DSC_0188

P1020854

DSC_0244

This entry was posted in Art and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hollywood Goodness

  1. Nick says:

    That’s awesome that you got to meet Bumble Bee, did you run into him at Johnny Cupcakes? I love that their shirts are printed in GR, it’s kind of crazy that dudes you and I both know print all of that stuff. Sounds like you’re having a rad time out there, take it easy my man.

Leave a Reply

