Welcome to the Golden Coast

Hello Guys, Sorry I have not been around for ages, a new chapter in my life got in the way of things, I made a drastic move from Michigan to Southern California. I am really lucky to stand where I am, looking forward to keep making SUGAR COATED things. I have meet some of the most raddest people here. I also feel lucky that I am in a place where I can grow and bring my cake to a new level, there is so much data I can pull a palette from. I will keep in touch more often then ever, you guys can catch me on any social media @imsugarcoated (specially instagram 😉 )
I leave you guys with some taste of what my end looks like. Miss my awesome friends from the Mitten, Keep it real.

California rocks

cheers

-Sugar Coated

goldenage I am Sugar Coated

goldenage I am Sugar Coated 7

goldenage I am Sugar Coated 9

goldenage I am Sugar Coated 10

goldenage I am Sugar Coated 11

goldenage I am Sugar Coated 13

goldenage I am Sugar Coated 14

goldenage I am Sugar Coated 15

goldenage I am Sugar Coated 6

goldenage I am Sugar Coated 5

goldenage I am Sugar Coated 4

goldenage I am Sugar Coated 3

goldenage I am Sugar Coated 2

goldenage I am Sugar Coated 1

This entry was posted in Art and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

