Sharpies

Hey folks! here I have a few shots of what is coming up for 2013, yes there will be a 2013 (because my mayan brothers never said 2012 would end), lately I have been putting all my energy creating larger body of work to show in the spring. Excited to get things done, and to do my annual trip to my motherland. 2013 will be filled with cool projects and releases I have in mind
like:
-zines
-shirts
-prints
-murals

Here are some shots of what I am brewing.
Hope you guys are enjoying your holidays,enjoy the hot chocolate!
Kudos
-Sugar Coated

Fredy Santiago sugar coated night#6

Fredy Santiago sugar coated night#5

Fredy Santiago sugar coated night#7

DSC_0082Fredy Santiago sugar coated night

_DSC0200Fredy Santiago sugar coated night

_DSC0201Fredy Santiago sugar coated night

_DSC0194Fredy Santiago sugar coated night

This entry was posted in Art and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

