I wanna be your boy

Hey folks! just informing that my side projects still in progress! I would like to announce that my tee gig is aimed to come to the world this upcoming spring, being working hard on research, developing content and obtaining resources. I am having fun seeing where this is going.

This pdf I got has being really helpful, its called “thread’s not dead” by jeff finley. Great guide, It has thought me to look a this in a different point of view, besides just making a feel/life style with design on shirts, but to get them out there and think from the consumers experience shoes. Also found some great tools and advice on freelancing and related pathways. Great read I recommend this for everyone who wants to get into the shirt business or becoming more aware of this industry.

well folks hope you enjoyed my previews, feedback is welcome (fredy@imsugarcoated.com) and keep waiting for these babies cause they will rock you and yes that is a promise!
Best
-Fredy Santiago

This entry was posted in Art. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

