The season

After being days pumping out work for so many hooks I have in the water I came out the the world and got some fresh air.I believe that going to the lake every weekend has become like my number one tradition, Even though this time was windy and cold, the waves were roaring and yes that is pretty cool. Things are coming together, finally making a little store with goods from my heart for you all, my website is being polished and planning on printing my t-shirts that are programmed for this summer.ALso pretty excited to work with some t-brands this spring I miss designing t-shirts. Well have a goods days boys ands girls.

Enjoy my shots
-Fredy Santiago

This entry was posted in Art. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

