Slow Venom

Hello there!
I would like to announce that I will be showing in a one night group show this Saturday October 29 at the bar named Pub 43 located here in town Grand Rapids. The show will be followed by a halloween costume party, This event is also part of the Radical Show (In which other venues in the same region will be open for display)

This is the Crew that my buddy John Bailey put together:
Adam Niermara
Fredy Santiago (me)
John Bailey
Nick Nortier
Pat Perry
Rebecca Green
Ruben Garcia
Ryan Brady
Ryan Weiss
Scott Wygmans
Stephanie Salamone
Tom Jenkins

This is a preview of what I have been working on for the past couple of months, I came up with new subject matter that ties my old
work and my new work together.

Thanks for supporting and Will be happy to see you there!
– Fredy Santiago

This entry was posted in Art. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

